Employees Head Office Denmark

Carsten Andersen
Direktør 

carsten.andersen@fic.dk
Tlf: +45 2070 7225

Sabine Christensen
Ungdomskonsulent

sabine.christensen@fic.dk

Jeppe Albrechtsen
Projektkonsulent

jeppe.albrechtsen@fic.dk

Barbora Majdisova
Projektmedarbejder

barbora.majdisova@fic.dk

Employees East Africa

Erustus Ouko
Project Leader, Kenya

erustus.ouko@fic-international.org

Caspar Pedo
Project Leader, Kenya

caspar.pedo@fic-international.org

Rachel Ambasa Tunya
Accountant, Kenya

rachelambasa@fic-international.org

Joria Sudi
Project Coordinator,
Mombasa

joria.sudi@fic-international.org