Employees Head Office Denmark

Carsten Andersen
CEO 

Phone: +45 2070 7225

Sabine Christensen
Youth consultant

sabine.christensen@fic.dk

Jeppe Albrechtsen
Project consultant

jeppe.albrechtsen@fic.dk

Barbora Majdisova
Project employee

barbora.majdisova@fic.dk

Mia Groot Stub
Accountant

bogholderi@fic.dk

Zoé Elkær Nicot
Project manager

zoe.nicot@fic.dk

Elina Nielsen
Project employee

elina.nielsen@fic.dk

Mathias Krogaard
Communication

mathias.krogaard@fic.dk

Employees East Africa

Maurice Omondi
Project Leader, Kenya

maurice.omondi@fic-international.org

Erustus Ouko
Project Leader, Kenya

erustus.ouko@fic-international.org

Rachel Ambasa Tunya
Finance Manager, Kenya

rachelambasa@fic-international.org

Joria Sudi
Project Coordinator,
Mombasa

joria.sudi@fic-international.org