Employees Head Office Denmark

Claus Larsen-Jensen
Director and Daily Management

claus.larsen-jensen@fic.dk
Tlf: +45 2759 4033

Carsten Andersen
Co-Director/Development Manager

carsten.andersen@fic.dk
Tlf: +45 2070 7225

Carsten Nielsen
Finance Manager

carsten.nielsen@fic.dk

Jeppe Albrechtsen
Project Assistant

jeppe.albrechtsen@fic.dk

Sabine Christensen
Project Assistant

sabine.christensen@fic.dk

Olivia Rose Gram Thomsen
Project Assistant

olivia.rose.gram.thomsen@fic.dk

Amalie Diepeveen
Project Assistant

amalie.diepeveen@fic.dk

 

 

 

 

 

Employees East Africa Office

Erustus Ouko
Project Leader, Kenya

erustus.ouko@fic-international.org

 

 

Caspar Pedo
Project Leader, Kenya

caspar.pedo@fic-international.org

 

 

Joria Sudi
Project Coordinator,
Mombasa

joria.sudi@fic-international.org