Employees Head Office Denmark

Carsten Andersen
Director

carsten.andersen@fic.dk
Tlf: +45 2070 7225

Kübra Yildirim
Finance Assistant

kubra.yildirim@fic.dk

Jeppe Albrechtsen
Project Consultant

jeppe.albrechtsen@fic.dk

Sabine Christensen
Youth Consultant

sabine.christensen@fic.dk

Amalie Diepeveen
Project Assistant

amalie.diepeveen@fic.dk

 

 

 

 

 

Employees East Africa Office

Erustus Ouko
Project Leader, Kenya

erustus.ouko@fic-international.org

 

 

Caspar Pedo
Project Leader, Kenya

caspar.pedo@fic-international.org

 

 

Olivia Rose Gram Thomsen
Project Assistant, Kenya

olivia.rose.gram.thomsen
@fic.dk

Joria Sudi
Project Coordinator,
Mombasa

joria.sudi@fic-international.org