Bestyrelse FIC

Chairman
Claus Larsen Jensen
claus.larsen-jensen@fic.dk
Tlf: +45 2759 4033

Vice-Chairman
Lisbeth Sommer
Telefon: 2213 37 44
Mail: lisbeth.sommer@yahoo.dk

Board member
Per Hasager
per.hasager@cmport.com

Board member
John Jørgensen
JJO@prosa.dk

Board member
Steen Karlsen
sk@nnf.dk

Board member
Peter Lildballe Jørgensen
pej@forbundet.dk

Board member
Jacob Andersen
jakob.andersen@3f.dk

Board member
Kirsten Morrild Vincent Andersen
kirsten-morild@hotmail.com

Board member
Walter Markusen
Telefon: 2345 7380
Mail: walter.markusen@yahoo.dk

Chairman of Global Seniors
Per Bo
Telefon:2670 1944
Mail: globaleseniorer@gmail.com

Chairman og FIC Youth
Mikkel Holm Tved
mikkeltved@hotmail.com

1. Substitute
Jakob Thiemann
jakobthiemann@hotmail.com

2. Substitute
VACANT


FIC STAFF

Director
Carsten Andersen
Telefon: 20 70 72 25
Mail: carsten.andersen@fic.dk